You can block users by going to their profile page. After you've successfully blocked a user, you will not see the users' content anymore and they will not be able to see or interact with your account & content.
- Go to the user's profile page.
- Click on the three dots on the top right corner.
- Select the Block option.
Q. Does the person know that I blocked them?
No, Tin Can doesn't let a user know that someone blocked them. However, there is a possibility that you can see each other in another user's contents. In this case, they can see you chatting, but can't interact with your profile.
Q. Can I unblock someone I've blocked?
Yes, you can unblock a user by searching up their profile. Click the unblock button in the profile to unblock the user.