If there is a troll in your live show, and if you think your listeners are feeling uncomfortable, you may remove the person from your show.
To remove a listener, tap the profile picture to see the mini profile page. The remove button is on the right corner. Tap the button and select Ok.
If you've removed a listener from your current live show, the person won't be able to rejoin. However, they can join your next live, so if you want to make sure that the person is not able to join any of your shows, you may block them from their profile page.